2020 District 6 Wrestling Scholarships


2020 District VI Wrestling Coaches Association Scholarships

Jonathan Black (Richland) - Dr. Patrick L. Gianopoulos Memorial Scholarship  
Kole Lichtenfels (Bishop McCort) - Daniel F. Merrifield Memorial Scholarship  
Conner Polacek (Westmont-Hilltop) - Richard Condo Memorial Scholarship
Clayton Royer (Penns Valley) - Mark Wesley Memorial Scholarship
Michael Vasbinder (Forest Hills) - Dr. James Witt Memorial Scholarship  
In addition, Kole Lichtenfels was one of the recipients of the $500 scholarships from the PWCA.

Congratulations to the young men, their coaches and their schools!